aware

10393800_10203274364845560_1371694142629629505_n

my faitH

my understanding

my interpretation

determination

He will take care of you

Her famous words

sHe Had Her run

sHe was done

turn to Him, He will take care of you

wHo

wHy Him

wHy not

you

question

tHe way i deal witH my life

like i Have a cHoice

to otHers i am an angel

your baby

like i fell from the blissful blue sky

like i blossomed from tHe Heavens above

like i Hold all the answers

the creed

you’re High

you’re migHty

you Have it all

now

tHe direction i Head

undetermined

bye

you

tHink twice

calm me

relieve me

and just me

negativity vanisHed

into deep blue

your gazing two

gravitation

elevation

a revelation

wHat used to be

wHat is to come

ortHodox questions

unaimed

unarmed

aware

grasped by attention

you leave an impression

IMG_1272

Leave a Reply

