Gazing Blue

So this is a piece I get the privilege to have workshopped tomorrow morning.  First one of the year, besides my business-like, very terrible at words, best friend’s peek at a few of my pieces here and there.  Should be interesting.   Have a great night.

Interpret how you wish, comment if you wish.

XoXo

My Faith
My understanding
My interpretation
Determination
Get your foot in the door
He will take care of you
wHo?
Come to
Assumptions
Catholic
To answer no
A dare
A cross to bear
Tell me it’s ok
The actions I do
Are ok with you
You don’t see the negativity
You don’t see the anxiety
Elements turned vapor
Left flowing in salty blue
Gravitation
Elevation
Revelation
Of what used to be
Illumination
Of what is to come
Spare me
Care for me
Without question
How
A comeback
An impression in my mind
Grasped by your awareness
Exposed
Double the intensity
A team of two
Gazing blue
‘Seize the day’
B and Jay
Be your own

Leave a Reply

