What could I Tell you about that part of my life?

What could I tell you about that part of my life?
I was young
Thoughts dominated my wakening
Remembering when you were here
What you would do
I wanted nothing more than
To hold your hand one last time
I hung onto words
Searching for an explanation
The correct one
Where you were
I wanted to join you
They knew nothing
Naive to the world
And its impossibilities
Becoming more possible with more
Time
More thought
I began doing what I never imagined doing
Getting things I never imagined I would receive
Call me or catch me
When you are ready

I am ready

DSC03660

Leave a Reply

