Holy Mackerel

This month was crazy to begin with, even crazier with these ginormous changes about to happen in my life. I am very anxious; I’m about to be traveling and taking on new adventures.

I have spent some of my last days on the island reflecting; remembering where I have come from, how far I am, where I am headed next, what I have accomplished, seen, felt, and heard. I reflect on my dreams, my experiences from the previous day, experiences from the night before. I decide what I want to change, what I like and dislike in my life; the positives and negatives; the lessons I have learned.

After this, I feel

freshness within. Peacefulness. Bliss.

IMG_4953.JPGIMG_4964.JPGIMG_4946.JPGIMG_4852.JPG

Leave a Reply

