Second to Last Saturday

I have been visiting my favorite spots as the countdown continues up to my last day living on his beautiful island of Oahu. I have only been here for a short period of time to some, a drawn out time for me. I have seen some beautiful, beautiful creations, but I know I have not seen a number of sites others have seen here.

My experiences while here though, no one can take from me. They can cut them down, they can wonder what on earth I did with my life out here, but because it is my life, I get to chose what I do.

Alone time is a time to reflect, a time to notice where you are and where you have been, what you have seen and what you want to see, what you have learned, what you have experienced and what you still have yet ahead of you on your own pathway of life.

Everyone has their reasons for leaving, everyone has their reasons for coming.
IMG_4703.JPG

IMG_4789.JPG

IMG_4791.JPG

Leave a Reply

